HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brookhaven Plaza

1 rating

I showed her a har style that I liked and relied on the fact that she would cut it like it but she ended up cutting so much that it was nothing like the picture I gave her. Everytime I asked her are you cutting it like the picture, she said yes. I’m never going to a Sports clip salon in my life and I’m telling everyone I know not to go.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Brookhaven Plaza:
Sorry you didn't like your haircut. Please DM me at denfrench@bellsouth.net. I am the owner and would like to hear more about what was wrong and try to resolve this for you.

1 rating

Terrible haircut ,,

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Brookhaven Plaza:
Sorry you didn't like your haircut. Please DM me at denfrench@bellsouth.net. I am the owner and would like to hear more about what was wrong and try to resolve this for you.

Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 based on 2 Client reviews

1
Omar M. | October 13, 2018 Haircut

"I showed her a har style that I liked and relied on the fact that she would cut it like it but she e"

1
Amany A. | October 13, 2018 Haircut

"Terrible haircut ,, "